Uncategorized

Doing something new!!!

Everyone knows that I stay home with the children…I do not work, at all! I was very nervous about doing this, but I think it will be a good thing. Trying new stuff is always good…right?!

I have decided to become a Jamberry Consultant! I think it will be good to maybe get out of the house, if needed. And I can contribute to our family, financially!

If you don’t know what Jamberry is, they are very cute and simple nail wraps! They are easy to apply and you really do not need to wait for too much polish to dry!

I am very excited to announce this next step in our lives!!!

http://triciapaquin.jamberrynails.net/

Leave a Reply

