39 weeks and still pregnant!

I should have known! They told me I would go early with Milah and I had her at 39 weeks 5 days. They told me I would go early this time…I’m still pregnant. 39 weeks 1 day-we have tried everything. Aside from dangerous activities.

I am still 2 cm dilated but 70% effaced. I’m hoping sometime this week! We have a deadline that we will discuss later, but we are in a crunch. Baby boy Paquin needs to come by next weekend! His heart rate is still great and I am still good! I did have high bloods pressure but they were certain it had to do with the heat and the fact that I ate a terrible (McDonalds) for lunch. I am hoping to cancel my next appt…on my due date. The 10th of July!

We are ready!

20140704-192004-69604006.jpg

Leave a Reply

