A lot of posts this week!

I plan on posting a couple of things this week. Things is such a terrible word!

Post ONE-I plan on posting a small article about my first pregnancy with Milah! I truly had a wonderful pregnancy with her and want to share a few of my stories and experiences during that time!

Post TWO-My labor and delivery story with Milah. She may have been an amazing pregnancy and she has been an amazing child thus far, but labor and delivery were NOT fun with her!

Post THREE-My 13 to 14 week update for this pregnancy!

I am trying to get all of my pictures and posts organized for easy posting!

Have a great week!

Patricia Paquin

Leave a Reply

